Nail Tech Event of the Smokies




BOOTH/CLASSROOM RESERVATIONS: Contact us for reserving your 2016 space! info@nailtechevent.com


____________________________________________________________________________________

 2016 Event on Sunday, July 10th:



1) Precision Nails -  Jaime Schrabeck, Ph.D.    www.precisionnails.com    
    
     
2) MediNail Learning Center - Dr. Spalding, DPM  www.medinail.com   

3) Designer Nail Products - Pamela Thompson   www.designernailproducts.com   

4) Nail Talk Radio - Athena Elliott, Braden Jahr & Cate Widemire  www.nailtalkradio.com   

5) Tuff Enuff Nails (TEN) -  Brenda Anderson   www.tuffenuffnails.us

6) Erica's ATA -  Erica Schlabach    www.ericasata.com

7) Jessica Cosmetics -  Kris Ruffin   www.jessicacosmetics.com

8) Akzentz -  Jessica Hoel   www.akzentz.com

9) Soft Landings Towels -  Kathy Weltman   www.softlandingstowels.com

10 Atwood Industries -   Bruce & Nicole Atwood   www.atwoodindustries.net

11) Empower Nail Art -  Lucien Henderson   www.empowernailart.com 

12) Masterworks by Amy Becker -  Kira Frazier   www.masterworksbyamybecker.com

13) Wildflowers Nails -  Lauren Wireman   www.wildflowersnailshop.com

14) Dazzle Dry -   Adar Venyige    www.dazzledry.com

15) Light Elegance -  Jayne Berger & Darcy Olen  www.lightelegance.com 

16) Associated Nail Professional -  Rise' Carter   www.nailprofessional.com

17) CND - Kimberly Jones, Holly Schippers & Debbie Harris    www.cnd.com

18) OPI - Norma Sproles & Lisa Kern   www.opi.com

19) Profiles - Traci Dungan & Ami McClure   www.profilesnails.com

20) The Mobile Manicurist -  Tracy Vinson ......  info coming soon!

21) Lucas-cide Salon & Spa Disinfectant - Robert Urfer   www.lucascide.com

22) American Int. Ind./AML Distribution - Michele Baker & Yolanda Ramsey   www.aiibeauty.com


    and even more coming soon!



       
Website Builder