Nail Tech Event of the Smokies
Host lodgings & restaurants


                                                                                              
                               Check out each lodging's review's on www.tripadvisor.com & post a review of your own!


2016 Host Hotels & Condos info coming soon!




__________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________




GATLINBURG RESTAURANTS:

  • ALL Gatlinburg restaurants are busy in this resort town. Allow between 1-2 hours for your dining experience. You may or may not get served quicker. Print coupons by visiting  www.gatlinburg.com or pick up a coupon booklet at most hotels, restaurants or attractions.





Log Cabin Pancake House  - 327 Historic Nature Trail     (865) 436 - 7894      www.logcabinpancakehouse.com
                                                                  

Blaines Grill & Bar    -    812 Parkway suite 105          (865) 430-1978          www.blainesgatlinburg.com   

                                          
Bubba Gump Shrimp Company  -  900 Parkway    (865) 430-3034    www.bubbagump.com/locations/gatlinburg/


Flying Saucer Pizza Bistro  -  117 Historic Nature Trail     (865) 436-4629      www.flyingsaucerbistro.com     ATM inside!    

  
 

TGI Fridays  -  959 Parkway        (865) 436-8443            www.tgifridays.com

                                                                                                

The Melting Pot   -  959 Parkway          (865) 430-4430                  www.meltingpot.com/gatlinburg/welcome


Mellow Mushroom  -   903 Parkway      (865) 277-0600            www.mellowmushroom.com    
   
 


Dick's Last Resort  -  903 Parkway       (865) 277-6953              www.dickslastresort.com      

                                            

Crawdaddy's Restaurant & Bar -  762 Parkway         (865) 430-3755         www.crawdaddysgatlinburg.com

 


Bennett's Pit BBQ
   -  714 River Rd.                
(800) 992-9780                   www.bennetts-bbq.com  


Johnny Rockets -  735 Parkway, suite 2.              (865) 430-5844            www.johhnyrockets.com 


Loco Burro Fresh Mex Cantina  -  735 Parkway, suite 1       (865) 430-5624        www.locoburro.com        


Cherokee Grill   -  
1002 Parkway             
(865) 436-4287                  www.cherokeegrill.com  


Pancake Pantry
  -  628 Parkway             (865) 436 - 4724                 www.pancakepantry.com  

 
                 
   
Howard's Restaurant & Wild Boar Saloon  - 976 Parkway.    (865) 436 - 3600    www.howards-gatlinburg.com

 
Bones BBQ Joint   -    231 Historic Nature Trail          (865) 325 - 1350              www.bonesbbqjoint.com


                                                                                   
   


OFF THE BEATEN PATH BUT WORTH THE SHORT DRIVE: 




The Greenbrier Restaurant  -   370 Newman Rd.          www.greenbrierrestaurant.com        (865) 436 - 6318  


Crystelle Creek Restaurant   -  1654 East Parkway              www.crystellecreek.com         (865) 430 - 1551

Ogles Brick Oven  -   720 East Parkway                    (865) 430-9867              www.oglesbrickoven.com                                     

The Wild Plum Tea Room -   www.wildplumtearoom.com    (865) 436 - 3808

     

Website Builder